Helen Stewart Poetry Award winners have been announced

Our judge Gregory Robinson has made his decision and we’re thrilled to announce the winners of the Helen Stewart Poetry Award.

1st Place : Ecotone | Christine Bettis
2nd Place : Arrhythmimic | Lana Hanson
3rd Place : Next, Is | Miranda Cooper

On April 16th, we will have a reading and award ceremony at the Old Mormon Fort in celebration for our winners and to celebrate our namesake on her birthday. Please come and join us! 11am-1pm. More details to come.

Posted in submissions and announcements Tagged with: , , ,